PM eGram Swaraj Yojana Registration Swamitva Scheme 2021

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

PM E Gram Swaraj Yojana Registration |eGram Swaraj Scheme Application | eGram Swaraj Scheme | PM Swamitva Yojana Apply Online | e-GramSwaraj |

Modi government has launched the PM E Gram Swaraj Yojana 2021 (प्रधान मंत्री ग्राम स्वराज योजना) for the rural people of the country.Now all individuals can fill the online registration form to avail the scheme and get a bank loan on their village property. Inhabited land in rural areas of India will be demarcated using the latest survey methods such as drone integrated property validation solution for rural India

Now people living in rural areas can take loans from banks under PM Swamitva Yojana on their village property. Prime Minister Modi has also launched e Gram Swaraj Portal / eGramSwaraj App on National Panchayati Raj Day (24 April 2020) with this scheme.

PM E Gram Swaraj
PM Swamitva Yojana

PM eGram Swaraj Yojana (Swamitva Yojana) 2021

Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi has launched the Pradhan Mantri eGram Swaraj – Proprietorship Scheme. To take advantage of the scheme, the government will invite online registration forms on the portal, which is an integrated asset verification solution for rural India.

In simple language, under the Pradhan Mantri Swamy Yojana, a digital map of all the villages of the country will be prepared and their land details will be prepared online, which will help in dealing with the ongoing disputes on the land. It Will help reduce conflicts

In PM ownership plan 2021, demarcation of inhabited land in rural areas will be done using the latest survey methods. To fulfill this objective, the Central Government will use drone technology in collaboration with the Ministry of Panchayati Raj, State Panchayati Raj Department, State Revenue Department and Survey of India.

The government’s e-Gramsarvaj portal and egramswaraj App will provide a single interface for formulating and implementing the Gram Panchayat Development Scheme (GPDP).

PM Swamitva Yojana portal will be launched soon where people will be able to apply online to map their rural property and get a bank loan on it.

Uttar Pradesh Mahila Samarthya Yojana 2021 Registration

PM E Gram Swaraj Yojana Highlights

Scheme NamePradhan Mantri Swamitva Yojana 2021
Other NamePM eGram Swaraj Yojana
Launched ByPM Narendra Modi
Launch Date24 April 2020
Articles CategoryCentral Govt.
Beneficiary areaRural
e-GramSwaraj AppClick Here

PM eGram Swaraj Yojana Online Registration

The complete procedure to apply step by step online is given below how to apply online in Pradhan Mantri Swamy Yojana, following which you can easily fill the online registration form of PM Swamitva Yojana:

  • First of all visit the PM Swamitva Yojana Official Portal which will be launched soon by the government
  • After reaching the portal, you will get the link to register which you can click on
  • After this, applicants can fill the details one by one on the registration form and also upload the required documents.
  • And finally applicants can click on “Submit” button and then candidates can take a printout of the filled application form for future reference.

After submission, notification about applying PM Swamitva Yojana will be sent to the online process registered mobile number. Along with strengthening e-governance in Panchayati Raj institutions, PM Swamitva Yojana will ensure rapid development of rural areas.

People will now be able to see the complete details of their property on the portal. Like online property registration and valuation in various states, the central government will soon invite the PM Swami Yojana online registration/application form for all citizens of the country.

Documents required for Swamitva Yojana

If you are thinking of filling the registration form on the portal of Pradhan Mantri Swamy Yojana, then you must have some important documents. We have given below the list of all documents which you can prepare and keep in advance:

  • Aadhar card
  • income certificate
  • Address proof
  • pan card
  • Ground documents
  • mobile number
  • Email ID ETC

e-GramSwaraj Scheme Benefits

This scheme of the government is very important for the rural areas of the country. It will provide many benefits to the people living in rural areas. Some of the main benefits are as follows:

  • With the introduction of the Prime Minister’s Ownership Scheme, ground disputes will be reduced.
  • Central government will be able to get online data of all gram panchayats
  • Mapping of all rural areas will be done with the help of drones.
  • Digital maps of villages will be prepared using the latest technology
  • Now the development of villages will be accelerated under this scheme
  • Government will ensure proper planning for development in Gram Panchayats under PM Swamitva Yojna
  • With the coming of this scheme of the government, now every village in the country will be given importance.

After mapping the houses, the beneficiaries will get the Pradhan Mantri Swamitva Yojana certificate. Accordingly, people will be able to get bank loans from their properties in villages, just as people in urban areas take bank loans.

Based on this scheme, the central government will award prizes to the gram panchayats of the country from next year on the Panchayati Raj Day so that the people of rural areas can be made more advanced by this scheme.

Pradhan Mantri Swamitva Yojana Update

The Prime Minister’s Ownership Scheme has been launched by PM Narendra Modi through video conferences due to the COVID-19 epidemic. Every year on 24 April 2020, the central government celebrates National Panchayati Raj Day to strengthen e-governance in rural areas and on this occasion PM Swamitva Yojana realized Tha PM eGram Swaraj online portal and eGramSwaraj mobile app has also been launched.

Every year on this occasion, the Ministry of Panchayati Raj has been awarding the best performing Panchayats / States / UTs across the country under the encouragement of Panchayats in recognition of their good work for improving the delivery of services and public goods.

The awards are given under various categories like Deen Dayal Upadhyay Panchatattva Shaktikaran Puraskar (DDUPSP), Nanaji Deshmukh Rashtriya Gaurav Gram Sabha Puraskar (NDRGPP), Child Friendly Gram Panchayat Puraskar (CFGPA), Gram Panchayat Vikas Yojana (GPDP) awards.

But due to epidemic lockdown like Corona, this year only awards will be given under three categories namely Nanaji Deshmukh Rashtriya Gaurav Gram Sabha Award (NDRGGSP), Child Friendly Gram Panchayat Award (CFGPA) and Gram Panchayat Vikas Yojana (GPDP) award final. The form has been given and will be shared with the respective States / UTs.

Leave a Comment